top of page

SURFERS PARADISE @ NIGHT


Surfers Paradise District

Night strolling in the vicinity of the hotel. When I got out from the hotel I saw a rental bike on the go but then guess what I did is I walk (20 minutes) from the hotel going to the main surfers paradise nightlife district. I know that 20 minutes too long but when I travel and you wanna discover the locality too see the culture of a certain district, walking is a must.

Bike Rentals
Seafood Restaurant in Surfers Paradise
Cafe in Surfers Paradise

 

When I arrived in Surfers Paradise district where I saw cafes, restaurants, bars, clubs and some street entertainers that tourist would love to see. After that I went to an italian restaurant to have some dinner. As the usual every italian restaurant I ordered pizza and grab an italian Peroni beer to chill.

Streets of Gold Coast

As the night goes by. I decided to take the tram going back to the hotel for three stops of zone 14 taking me for about (5 minutes)

Florida Garden Tram Station

bottom of page